Partners


Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Molecular characterisation, enzyme technology, biomaterials)
Project leader Finn L. Aachmann finn.l.aachmann@ntnu.no

SINTEF Industry

Processing, characterization, enzymes, screening platform.
Håvard Sletta Havard.Sletta@sintef.no

SINTEF Ocean

Seaweed cultivation and harvest, pre‐processing and preservation.
Tom Ståle Nordtvedt Tom.S.Nordtvedt@sintef.no

Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU)

(Enzyme technology, fermentation, biorefining, feed applications)
Svein Jarle Horn svein.horn@nmbu.no

Nofima

Characterisation, food applications, processing.
Svein H. Knutsen svein.knutsen@nofima.no

Møreforsking

Pre‐processing and preservation, life cycle analysis.
Céline M. O. Rebours Celine.Rebours@moreforsk.no